Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1st Jarrod Russell Jarrod Russell $22,563.08
1st Richard Grasley Richard Grasley $90
2nd Paul Plowman Paul Plowman $12,650
3rd Dave McKenzie Dave McKenzie $10,681.82
4th Zachary Wells Zachary Wells $10,236
5th Pete Grammatico Pete Grammatico $10,047.03
6th Todd Woods Todd Woods $9,644.50
7th David Nickele David Nickele $108.19
7th Denis Dion Denis Dion $8,186.05
8th Lisa Seatter Lisa Seatter $7,833.33
9th Rod Stevenson Rod Stevenson $7,800
10th Mary Shirkie Mary Shirkie $7,778.25
11th Michael Martin Michael Martin $7,176.23
12th Owen Aldridge Owen Aldridge $7,125
13th Scott Gillis Scott Gillis $7,070
14th John Murdoch John Murdoch $6,863.27
15th Richard Teixeira Richard Teixeira $6,825
15th Wayne Goodridge Wayne Goodridge $3,721
16th Paul Leger Paul Leger $6,809.77
17th Michael McMurray Michael McMurray $6,565.03