Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1st Denis Dion Denis Dion $4,051
2nd Kevin Westhead Kevin Westhead $3,835
3rd Jon Miller Jon Miller $2,770
4th Brad Towner Brad Towner $2,500
5th Jolline Richard Jolline Richard $2,455
6th Jarrod Russell Jarrod Russell $2,088
7th Andrew Gergely Andrew Gergely $1,609
8th Marcel Richard Marcel Richard $1,390
9th Tanner Bruce Tanner Bruce $1,325
10th Zachary Wells Zachary Wells $1,205
11th Sharon McQuade Sharon McQuade $1,072
12th Natalie & Oliver Neville Natalie & Oliver Neville $955
13th Paul Carter Paul Carter $860
14th Celeste Remillard Celeste Remillard $85
14th Gino Ocampo Gino Ocampo $805
15th Ian Foss Ian Foss $725
16th Linda Moore Linda Moore $720
17th Mike Basse Mike Basse $715
18th Diane Dempsey Diane Dempsey $710
19th Geoffrey Hesler Geoffrey Hesler $645