Andy O'Neill

Andy O'Neill
Riding in memory of Adam
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 725.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 318th
  • Province: 12th in NB
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,010.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Adam

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andy

My Challenge

  • 23.2 km ride - Hot lunch - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Threshold - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Labour of Love - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Northwest Trail - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Café après vélo - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - First MTB of the season - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Sunny Sunday slide - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Papa, JoJo and Goobs - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Early July Jaunt - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Ahead by Five Centuries - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Sun, wind and rain - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - J’s first 20k. - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Tang the Hump - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - RibFest Runaway - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - YMCA Stationary Bike - June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Boss - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Stanton’s Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Turtle Creek Run - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Circumcyclation - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Centennial Jaunt With J - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Augustine Cove Circle - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Headwind both ways? - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Elevensies - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Double with Jonathan (2) - June 9, 2019

    From Dieppe to Buddha Bear (Riverview)

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Double with Jonathan - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Chasing the Bore - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Short and sweet - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Late morning by the Bore - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 129 days ago
Donate Now