Trevor Cradduck

Trevor Cradduck
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 750 km
My Rankings
  • National: 72nd
  • Province: 6th in BC
I've raised $265 My goal is $2,020 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

David Cradduck

David Cradduck

David is no kid but is a family member who survived aggressive surgery and chemo-therapy several years ago. It was his determination to survive and strive for better health that motivated me into getting back on my bike.

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Trevor

My Challenge

  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Social distancing? - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
Donate Now