Trevor Cradduck

Trevor Cradduck
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 750 km
My Rankings
  • National: 51st
  • State: 5th in BC
  • My Team: 11th
I've raised $2,425 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

David Cradduck

David Cradduck

David is no kid but is a family member who survived aggressive surgery and chemo-therapy several years ago. It was his determination to survive and strive for better health that motivated me into getting back on my bike.

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Trevor

My Challenge

  • 42.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Canada Ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • Wonderful response!
    19 Jun 2020

    Thanks to so many generous donors I have managed to meet my initial target of $2020 so I have upped the anti. Let's see if we can achieve $3000 - I am sure we can since we are already 70% of the way there.

    What makes me particularly proud is that I am presently ranked #1 in the 0ver 75's category. See below. And am also #2 in British Columbia - wow!

    Wonderful response!
    Posted 24 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Some shopping with a little extra - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Have a Heart - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - A quick visit to the water front - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Social distancing? - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
Donate Now