Trevor Cradduck

Trevor Cradduck
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,835.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 87th
  • Province: 17th in BC
I've raised $3,433.63 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

David Cradduck

David Cradduck

David is no kid but is a family member who survived aggressive surgery and chemo-therapy several years ago. It was his determination to survive and strive for better health that motivated me into getting back on my bike.

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Trevor

My Challenge

  • 17.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Shopping trip - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Loop to Ice Centre - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Beating the Challenge Last Day - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Beating the Challenge Day 21 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • Over the Top
    16 Jun 2019

    I want to take a moment to thank all my generous sponsors who have helped me to raise more than $3200. We are now just past halfway though the month and I have been able to ride close to 800 km so am confident I will reach my riding goal of 1000 km well before the end of the month. Thank you all for helpinh to Fight Kids' Cancer.

    Over the Top
    Posted 67 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 57.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • “Hero” jersey
    3 Jun 2019

    Thanks to my generous sponsors I have earned a “hero” jersey but I must admit that I think the Kids Fighting Cancer are the real heroes.

    “Hero” jersey
    Posted 79 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • Meeting the Challenge Day 1
    1 Jun 2019

    Off to a good start with just over 50 km this morning before the sun got too warm. I want to bank some km in case the weather turns sour.

    With $465 to go in order to meet my fund raising target I am hoping I can enroll a few more sponsors over the next 4 weeks.

    Let’s Fight Kids’ Cancer!

    Meeting the Challenge Day 1
    Posted 81 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Meeting the Challenge Day 1 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • 2019 jersey
    24 Apr 2019

    My 2019 GCC jersey arrived yesterday in time to see my donation total go past the 75% mark. We have just $600 more to raise in order to hit my goal of $2500 and five more weeks before the wheels can start rolling towards 1000 km. Invite your friends, relatives and neighbours to help me Fight Kids' Cancer.

    2019 jersey
    Posted 119 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 151 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
  • The gauntlet is down!
    21 Mar 2019

    I have been looking forward to participating in the 2019 Ride to Fight Kids Cancer. With the encouragement of all my generous donors I expect to ride over 1000 km in June and surely we can do better than $2500 when we broke $3000 last year!

    The gauntlet is down!
    Posted 154 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 154 days ago
Donate Now