Sonny Sekhon

Sonny Sekhon
Thank you all for the support in this challenge!
I've Ridden 1,395.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 78th
  • Province: 12th in AB
  • My Team: 11th
I've raised $5,488.84 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sonny

My Challenge

  • 20.2 km ride - France :) thanks jonas - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 5.3 km ride - NYC-test two with pedals measuring - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Winter setup test ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Fall Hawrelaps - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Calgary Explore Spin - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Power Meter Pick Up 😊 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - The opposite of a warm up....winter is coming. 🥶 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Hopefully only Zwift GCC Session Needed - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 106.1 km ride - Beauty Day for Beaumont - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Rescue Car from Frussell’s before Nindys - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Hawrelaps - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Pleasant Day - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Jalapeño Cheddar Scone with Age - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Looking at some mansions - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Cycling - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - GCC Hawrelaps - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Wednesday Wandering - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Going to War with Erin - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Cycling - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - GCC is too hot - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC Hawerlaps before work - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Wheel test and GCC ride 3 - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 133.2 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge ride 1 with Des! - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 165 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 165 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 165 days ago
Donate Now