Raymund Barnes

Raymund Barnes
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 200 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in BC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Raymund

My Challenge

  • 0.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - October 2 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - October 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Sept 30 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Weekend - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Home - work / work - home - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Work home - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Walking - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Sept 21 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Sept 18 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Sept 11 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Sept 6 2019 - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Sept 5 2019 - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Sept 4 2019 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Sept 3 2019 - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
Donate Now