Nathaniel Inocencio

2years
Nathaniel Inocencio
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 766.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in AB
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nathaniel

My Challenge

  • 41.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 89.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 18, 2022
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 98.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 87.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Test ride 2 - Saturday, August 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - test ride Trek 830 - Tuesday, August 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
Donate Now