Mike Qiu

Mike Qiu
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,619.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 10631st
  • Province: 1468th in BC
  • My Team: 531st
I've raised $45.75 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 31.5 km ride - Forgot my pump and got a puncture - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 59.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - double - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Almost forgot how awesome it was to ride a bike - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Forgot my mini pump - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - MR - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - 3 x 5mins @ 350w + 20mins @ 285w - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 92.0 km ride - seymour - August 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 88.6 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 112.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 165.3 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 78.2 km ride - horseshoe - August 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - hsb - August 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 76.8 km ride - cypress - August 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - wind, rain, wet ground and sleepy head - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - study break 2 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - hill rep study break - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 71.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - chasing the sun - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 142.0 km ride - August 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 142.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now