Joseph Cunningham

Joseph Cunningham
Cancer affects everybody and nobody wants to see a child suffering. Please help every dollar counts.
I've Ridden 3,190.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 175th
  • Province: 82nd in ON
I've raised $2,644.17 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

29 Jun 2019

I've done it 2000 km and they're still five and a half days to go. As most of you know when I was 15 I was hit by a car and was told lots of things that I was never going to be able to do and I've overcome all of them. This charity is helping kids through the most traumatic experience in their lives and the parents to. As a parent I know how scary getting a diagnosis that affects your child can have. Although in my case my son had a rare birth defect which means he ended up having to have brain surgery not cancer it's still the most scary thing that any parent can experience. I hope through my riding and donations from everybody who's helping me with my ride well help and the eradication of kids cancer and cancer for all. And all my Ryan has taken 76 hours 31 minutes to accomplish 2013 2.3 km and climbed over 6874 m of elevation. If you can please donate today through the link below.

www.greatcyclechallenge.ca/Riders/JosephCunningham1

My Challenge

  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 69.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 91.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Last day of the Great Cycle Challenge it has been an honor to ride in this Jersey - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 84.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 102.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 75.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 151.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 81.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 133.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 150.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 83.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 105.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 102.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 108.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 92.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
Donate Now