Jonny Atkinson

Jonny Atkinson
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jonny

My Challenge

  • 10.0 km ride - NYC - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - NYC - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - London - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - London - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Watopia - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - London - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - London - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - London - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - First Workout - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
Donate Now