Jonny Atkinson

Jonny Atkinson
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jonny

My Challenge

  • 55.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - hot with💨 🚴 - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 57.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - nothing in the tank - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 136.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Mike Donovan's Meetup - Park Perimeter Loop - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Mike Donovan's Meetup - Flat Route - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride with the eldest before she got too hot and wanted to turn around!!!! - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - at a slightly slower pace than earlier 😂 - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Mike Donovan's Meetup - Tempus Fugit - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - London - cut short as the 2-year-old is hungry and can't wait!!!! - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 76.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon spin with Matthew - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Horrid Morning Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon trailer pull with Matthew inside - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - 💨🚴 - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride with the monkeys - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - 2 part Morning Ride - 5 km with the kids and 6km with 120 I a in the trailer for some resistance tra - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 81.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - London - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - London - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - NYC - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - NYC - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Richmond - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - London - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - London - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Yorkshire - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Yorkshire - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Yorkshire - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Richmond - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Richmond - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - NYC - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - NYC - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - London - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - London - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Watopia - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - London - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - London - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - London - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - First Workout - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 245 days ago
Donate Now