Ethan MacLeod

Ethan MacLeod
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 4,067.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in NB
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ethan

My Challenge

  • 5.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Forgot my laptop 🙄 - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Shredding Rockwood and breaking chainstays with Bobby 😂 - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Odell goodness 🤙 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Wet and wild woodlot 💦 - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Odell never gets old ❤ - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 86.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Beautiful Ride with Kimiko ❤ - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Hunter Road bday hammering with Miss K - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - First zwift if the year chasing Paul 🤢 - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Fresh air break - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 49.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Wet nighttime blast 💦💦 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 125.0 km ride - Sweet Gravel Rip with Zach 👊 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Sunset cruise with Kim ❤ - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 122.6 km ride - Elgin 120 👊 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Soggy Woodlot with J - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Sweet rip with Zach 😎 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - "Recovery" ride getting me legs ripped off by Kim 😂😭 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Running the Gauntlet 👊 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - IV rip 👊 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Odell with Jeremy 👊 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Minto with Mom 😎👊 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 127.2 km ride - Windy ripper with Kimiko 😎 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Mechanicals and OTBs on the ss with J - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Day to night 👊 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Woodlot with J - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Squad ride with Kim and the parentals 😎 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Awesome rip with Jeremy and Paul - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 122.1 km ride - G-town with miss K ❤ - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Getting the sus dialed 👊 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Good to be home 😎 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 157.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 102.9 km ride - Part 3.2: Last roll to the ferry - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 172.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 116.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 171.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 471.0 km ride - Bubble Ride Part 1: Freddy to PEI - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 116.6 km ride - Beauty of a ride with Kimiko - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Rip with J 👊 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - So. Much. EPIC! - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 66.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Odell with J 👊 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 500.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
Donate Now