Dereck Heppner

Dereck Heppner
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 400.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 25th
  • Province: 1st in MB
I've raised $5,242.83 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brody Gobeil

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Dereck

My Challenge

  • 10.1 km ride - Wednesday morning ride - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Tuesday morning ride - too long of a rest.... - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Monday morning ride - Monday, July 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - July 3rd - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - DAY 30!!!! GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 28 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 21 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Day 27 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 26 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 25 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE!!!! - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Day 24 Trip 2 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Day 24 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 23 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 22 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 21 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 20 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 17 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Day 16 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 15 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 14 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 13 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 12 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 11 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Day 10 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Day 8 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Week 1 Complete - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 6 - GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 6 GREA CYCLE CHALLENGE - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 5 GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Day 4 GREAT CYCLE CHALLENGE!!! - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Day 3 Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Day 2!!! Great Cycle Challenge - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day #1 - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 96 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • INCREASED GOAL!!
    6 Apr 2018

    Well since I reached my $500 goal within 24 hours I have decided to increase the goal quite substantially!

    $2,500 would be an amazing goal to reach for this cause.

    If I would be able to hit this new goal I would be rewarded with a Hero Jersey for my biking trips!

    Please continue to support me in this great cause to kick cancers butt!

    INCREASED GOAL!!
    Posted 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
Donate Now