Ben Luong

Ben Luong
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 333.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in AB
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ben

My Challenge

  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - London - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Secret ride Club # 6 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - London - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Tuesday secret club ride # 3 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now