Antonio Nunes

Antonio Nunes
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 216th
  • Province: 14th in MB
I've raised $50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Antonio

My Challenge

  • 31.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Yorkshire - Friday, February 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - London - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - NYC - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Miles Purdy (WCW)'s Meetup - 2015 UCI Worlds Course - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - NYC - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - London - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Richmond - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Miles Purdy (WCW)'s Meetup - Casse-Pattes - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Richmond - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
Donate Now