Andrew Graham

Andrew Graham
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 101.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - NYC - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - WTRL R4/5 (C) - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - SST (Short) - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Uphill Battle - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - A Graham's Meetup - Tour of Fire and Ice - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - London - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - 3R Volcano KOM After Party Race - 2 laps + climb (40.2km/25mi 286m) (C) - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - A Graham's Meetup - Knickerbocker - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - 3R Everything Bagel Hilly Race - 1 Lap (34.3km/21.3mi 545m) (C) - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - A Graham's Meetup - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - London - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 8 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 4 (A) - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 3 (A) - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 2 (A) - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - ZHCC Saturday SUB 2.0 Ride (D) - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - The McCarthy Special - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - SST (Short) - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 111.0 km ride - Zwift Fondo Series (A) - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Team CLS Chill 'n' Spin (D) - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - London - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Team CLS Winter Race Series (C) - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - London - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 11/23/2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - SST (Long) - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - 11/16/2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - NYC - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 10/29/2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
Donate Now