Andrew Graham

Andrew Graham
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 25.3 km ride - London - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 8 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 4 (A) - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 3 (A) - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 2 (A) - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - ZHCC Saturday SUB 2.0 Ride (D) - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - The McCarthy Special - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - SST (Short) - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 111.0 km ride - Zwift Fondo Series (A) - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Team CLS Chill 'n' Spin (D) - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - London - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Team CLS Winter Race Series (C) - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - London - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - 11/23/2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - SST (Long) - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - 11/16/2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Team CLS Vocal 'n' Social (C) - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - NYC - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 10/29/2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
Donate Now