Alex Szot

Alex Szot
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 453.3 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3472nd
  • Province: 1653rd in ON
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $425.98 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Alex

My Challenge

  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - I am just here to make Xin feel bad - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 87.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
Donate Now