Alan Lambshead

Alan Lambshead
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 703.2 km My goal is 750 km
My Rankings
  • National: 324th
  • Province: 147th in ON
I've raised $2,000 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Alan

My Challenge

  • 22.6 km ride - Rode 22.6 km on 07/18/19 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Rode 40.45 km on 07/01/19 - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Cycling - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.11 km on 06/30/19 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Cycling - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Rode 23.37 km on 06/21/19 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Rode 43.13 km on 06/18/19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Rode 26.64 km on 06/17/19 - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Rode 23.05 km on 06/16/19 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Rode 22.49 km on 06/15/19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Rode 22.36 km on 06/14/19 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Rode 46.27 km on 06/12/19 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Rode 41.08 km on 06/11/19 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Rode 25.06 km on 06/10/19 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Rode 22.37 km on 06/09/19 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Rode 25.9 km on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Rode 30.3 km on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Rode 20.51 km on 06/05/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Rode 2.23 km on 06/05/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Rode 26.18 km on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Rode 18.92 km on 06/01/19 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
Donate Now