Michelle McLatchie

Michelle McLatchie
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 387.0 km My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: 97th
  • Province: 141st in MB
I've raised $570 My goal is $750 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michelle

My Challenge

  • 4.2 km ride - Fuck you strava - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Test ride and forgetting to turn off strava - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Bike and beach day with EVERYBODY else on Winnipeg!!! - Monday, July 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - WNR bison butte - June 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - To bball - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Butte FNR - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Turtles - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - One woman FNR short Bison and Harte trail combo - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Sweaty Ass. park river trail - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Commute - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
Donate Now