Chris Mazurkiewicz

Chris Mazurkiewicz
Ready to ride
I've Ridden 510.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1482nd
  • Province: 220th in BC
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,471.92 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Home to Oak Bay - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Home to Oak Bay - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 121 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 155 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 156 days ago
Donate Now