Will Prentice

Will Prentice
Riding for Finn Bailey
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 800 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Finn Bailey

I'm riding for my friend's daughter, Finn. She spent most of her young life fighting cancer and has been in remission for over a year now. Show your support. Add some money to the cause. Get on your bike.

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Will

My Challenge

  • 33.1 km ride - Watopia Mountain 8 Route - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Yorkshire Royal Pump Room 8 - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 4 - Endurance Free Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 3 - Tempo into Sprints - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Innsbruck UCI World Cup road course - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia - Volcano Climb - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 3 - Tempo into Sprints half done grrr - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - NYC Knickerbocker Reverse - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - London Loop 26km - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 2 - HIT 45sec #1 - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - NYC Loop - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia Hilly Loop - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - London - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 2 - HIT 45sec #1 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Watopia Volcano Climb - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Watopia ... connection issues again grrrr - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 1 - HIT 80% FTP #1 - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - NYC loop - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - FTP Test 1 - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Watopia Kickr died - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - NYC - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Activity - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - You're not alive unless you're living .. or riding your bike in the rain - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
Donate Now