Geoffrey Hesler

Geoffrey Hesler
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 19th
  • Province: 9th in ON
I've raised $645 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Geoffrey

My Challenge

  • 67.3 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - France - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - France - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - London - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - London - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - NYC - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - NYC - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - TDZ Stage 8: Group Ride - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 111.1 km ride - Zwift Fondo Series: Ultima Fondo - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - TDZ Stage 7: Longer Ride - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - NYC - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - NYC - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - TDZ Stage 6: Longer Ride - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - TDZ Stage 5: Longer Ride - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - TDZ Stage 4: Standard Ride - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 68.6 km ride - France - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - France - Monday, January 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 73.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
Donate Now