Robert Potts

Robert Potts
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 481.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 39th
  • Province: 20th in ON
I've raised $4,575.86 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 8.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - last ride of the month! - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - can't rest 2 days In a row! - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • Let's Keep Going!
    9 Jun 2019

    I put the challenge out to my community, and they did not disappoint!

    But we aren't done yet, are we!?

    Let's Keep Going!
    Posted 39 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - first ride on the new cyclo! - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - the one Strava didn't upload - June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Charleston trails - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - first ride for the great cycle challenge - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
Donate Now