Heiko Voss

Heiko Voss
Well I finished the 1000km goal. 😁Thank you to all the great people that sponsored me this year 😁
I've Ridden 1,640.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 37th
  • Province: 22nd in ON
I've raised $3,537.52 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 48.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 61.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 16, 2017
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 30, 2017
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • Passed the 700km goal today!!!
    19 Jun 2017

    June 19th and I passed the 700km goal today. With hopefully enough sunny days remaining there might be room for some more miles yet :-)

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 112.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 16, 2017
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 102.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 59.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • We hit the $3000 goal.... next goal is $3500
    19 May 2017

    Whoooohooo you guys are awesome. We hit $3000 before the beginning of June. Let's see if we can make it a little higher yet :-) Thank you so much for all the support folks :-)

    Posted 69 days ago
  • Received the new GCC Superhero shirt today :-)
    18 May 2017

    Thanks to the awesome kids that designed these shirts :-) I received mine today because all the great sponsors helped me get to the $2500 mark - thanks to everyone!!! Less than 2 weeks now until the miles start counting :-)

    Received the new GCC Superhero shirt today :-)
    Posted 70 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 88 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 4 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Heiko

    Posted 114 days ago
Donate Now