• 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2024
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago - View on Strava
  • 37.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2024
    Logged this ride 1 day ago - View on Strava
  • 37.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2024
    Logged this ride 6 days ago - View on Strava
  • 37.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2024
    Logged this ride 9 days ago - View on Strava
  • 35.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 3, 2024
    Logged this ride 10 days ago - View on Strava
  • 17.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 30, 2024
    Logged this ride 13 days ago - View on Strava
  • 35.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 28, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago - View on Strava
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 26, 2024
    Logged this ride 18 days ago - View on Strava
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 24, 2024
    Logged this ride 20 days ago - View on Strava
  • 17.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    Logged this ride 22 days ago - View on Strava