Todd Woods

Todd Woods
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,217.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • Province: 1st in MB
I've raised $8,144.50 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Todd

My Challenge

  • 45.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
Donate Now