Roy Jack

Roy Jack
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 143rd
  • State: 18th in BC
I've raised $1,495 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Roy

My Challenge

  • 7.7 km ride - 7.66km Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.56km Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 22.8 km ride - 22.75km Road Cycling - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.33km Road Cycling - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - 65.72km Road Cycling - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.12km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.41km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.58km Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.18km Road Cycling - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 326.0 km ride - 325.95km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 17 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.31km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - 8.80km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.65km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.48km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - 16.43km Road Cycling - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.35km Road Cycling - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 25 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - 9.47km Road Cycling - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.31km Road Cycling - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - 24.52km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.60km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 23.63km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 29 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.63km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.59km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.35km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - 9.74km Road Cycling - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.34km Road Cycling - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.74km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.48km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.06km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.30km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.34km Road Cycling - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 74.2 km ride - 74.17km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 81.9 km ride - 81.87km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - 11.88km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.29km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.32km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.71km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.31km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - 13.43km Road Cycling - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.46km Road Cycling - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 81.5 km ride - 81.46km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - 9.10km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.58km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - 3.24km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - 9.21km Road Cycling - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.32km Road Cycling - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.10km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.77km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.33km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.59km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.46km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - 8.22km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.60km Road Cycling - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - 8.00km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.46km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.60km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - 8.48km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.36km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - 8.21km Road Cycling - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.32km Road Cycling - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - 10.62km Road Cycling - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.49km Road Cycling - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.28km Road Cycling - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - 9.41km Road Cycling - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.58km Road Cycling - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.32km Road Cycling - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.32km Road Cycling - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.32km Road Cycling - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.75km Road Cycling - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.59km Road Cycling - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.30km Road Cycling - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.50km Road Cycling - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.83km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.36km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - 1.39km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - 1.41km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.56km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - 1.29km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.59km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - 8.90km Road Cycling - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.35km Road Cycling - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - 6.40km Road Cycling - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - 3.53km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.34km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - 7.97km Road Cycling - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.86km Road Cycling - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - 2.88km Road Cycling - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - 2.29km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.86km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - 1.26km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.79km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - 2.51km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.33km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.63km Road Cycling - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.36km Road Cycling - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.33km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - 8.49km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - 0.09km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.59km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - 0.18km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - 6.39km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - 3.48km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.73km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - 7.47km Road Cycling - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.71km Road Cycling - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.55km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.09km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.37km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.57km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.34km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.73km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.31km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - 6.55km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.65km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - 8.28km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.63km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.38km Road Cycling - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - 4.05km Road Cycling - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.31km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.60km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - 8.21km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.34km Road Cycling - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.83km Road Cycling - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.65km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - 7.63km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.72km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - 7.38km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - 5.95km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - 4.00km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - 7.65km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.35km Road Cycling - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.35km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.49km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - 7.30km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - 8.16km Road Cycling - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
Donate Now