Rick Schroeder

Rick Schroeder
It's dreadful that Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada. I'm doing my part to help change this by cycling 1 klm for $1 donated. Will you help as well?
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 804 km
My Rankings
  • National: 333rd
  • Province: 156th in ON
I've raised $804.44 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

30 Mar 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! - - Will you sponsor me $1 to bike 1Km?

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 84.0 km ride - Food Cycle Ride (plus) - Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Fergus to Hillsburgh - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix Startrek Enterprise - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Late afternoon leisurely ride around Fergus/Elora - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Fergus to Orton - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Fergus to Elora - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix movie - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Stationary biking - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Stationary biking to Prime “The Tick” - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Stationary biking - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Stationary biking - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Fergus to West Montrose - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Stationary biking - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix TV - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Biking to Netflix Motley Crew - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Spin Biking to Netflix - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Stationary biking to Netflix - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Stationary biking - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - 01:00:10 Stationary Bike - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Evening Fall Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - 01:00:08 Stationary Bike - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening ride around town - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Lunch ride around town - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
Donate Now