Guy Dugas

Guy Dugas
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,238.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3946th
  • Province: 578th in BC
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $300.84 My goal is $600 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Guy

My Challenge

  • 102.1 km ride - Rode 102.12 km on 07/15/19 - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 129.1 km ride - July 9, extended - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 129.1 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 355.2 km ride - 355.2 km Bike Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 355.2 km ride - Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 124.1 km ride - Rode 124.15 km on 07/13/19 - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 82.1 km ride - Rode 82.12 km on 07/14/19 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 112.0 km ride - Rode 111.99 km on 07/12/19 - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Rode 31.24 km on 07/11/19 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 81.5 km ride - Rode 81.46 km on 07/10/19 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 101.4 km ride - Rode 101.38 km on 07/09/19 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Rode 4.45 km on 06/30/19 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Rode 64.03 km on 06/29/19 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Rode 16.07 km on 06/26/19 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Rode 34.05 km on 06/20/19 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Rode 33.45 km on 06/20/19 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Rode 16.18 km on 06/19/19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Rode 16.84 km on 06/18/19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Rode 16.86 km on 06/18/19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Rode 51.44 km on 06/16/19 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Rode 33.79 km on 06/15/19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Rode 62.86 km on 06/13/19 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Rode 16.83 km on 06/12/19 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Rode 38.13 km on 06/11/19 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Rode 17.52 km on 06/07/19 - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Rode 27.39 km on 06/07/19 - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Rode 16.66 km on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Rode 27.4 km on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Rode 27.4 km on 06/05/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Rode 35.18 km on 06/04/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Rode 17.92 km on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Rode 26.66 km on 06/03/19 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Rode 34.22 km on 06/01/19 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
Donate Now