Cindy Risebrough

4years
Cindy Risebrough
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 600 km
My Rankings
  • National: 305th
  • Province: 192nd in ON
I've raised $797.48 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Cindy

My Challenge

  • 29.7 km ride - July 2 2022 - Saturday, July 2, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 13.9 km ride - June 30 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - June 28 2022 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - June 23 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - June 22 2022 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - June 21 2022 - Tuesday, June 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - June 20 2022 - Monday, June 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - June 15 2022 - Wednesday, June 15, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - June 14 2022 - Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - June 13 2022 - Monday, June 13, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
Donate Now