Carl Forde

6years
Carl Forde
Riding in memory of Aunty Marg
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,858.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 611th
  • Province: 80th in BC
I've raised $2,612.69 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Aunty Marg

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Carl

My Challenge

  • 36.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
Donate Now