• 51.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2024
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago - View on Strava
  • 61.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2024
    Logged this ride 5 days ago - View on Strava
  • 100.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2024
    Logged this ride 10 days ago - View on Strava
  • 100.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago - View on Strava
  • 86.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Logged this ride 18 days ago - View on Strava
  • 55.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2024
    Logged this ride 22 days ago - View on Strava
  • 51.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 28, 2024
    Logged this ride 23 days ago - View on Strava
  • 52.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2024
    Logged this ride 29 days ago - View on Strava
  • 51.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Logged this ride 33 days ago - View on Strava
  • 52.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2024
    Logged this ride 37 days ago - View on Strava