• 36.1 km ride - 36.15km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 20, 2024
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - 25.41km Road Cycling - Friday, July 19, 2024
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - 10.38km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 17, 2024
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - 23.47km Road Cycling - Monday, July 15, 2024
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - 31.11km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 13, 2024
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 15.98km Road Cycling - Friday, July 12, 2024
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - 13.22km Road Cycling - Monday, July 8, 2024
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.18km Road Cycling - Sunday, July 7, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - 37.68km Road Cycling - Saturday, July 6, 2024
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - 21.44km Road Cycling - Friday, July 5, 2024
    Logged this ride 17 days ago