• 9.1 km ride - Signal de Bisanne Ride Endurance Part 2 - Saturday, July 13, 2024
    Logged this ride 9 days ago - View on Strava
  • 11.4 km ride - Signal de Bisanne Heavy Climb Ride Part 1 - Wednesday, July 10, 2024
    Logged this ride 12 days ago - View on Strava
  • 13.7 km ride - Lake Geneva Tour Steady State Part 1 - Tuesday, July 9, 2024
    Logged this ride 13 days ago - View on Strava
  • 7.5 km ride - Pisa Recovery Ride - Monday, July 8, 2024
    Logged this ride 14 days ago - View on Strava
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago - View on Strava
  • 11.3 km ride - Laghi di Cancano Recovery Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2024
    Logged this ride 16 days ago - View on Strava
  • 7.6 km ride - Gavia Pass Summit Interval Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2024
    Logged this ride 20 days ago - View on Strava
  • 9.7 km ride - Gavia Pass Endurance Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2024
    Logged this ride 26 days ago - View on Strava
  • 14.7 km ride - Gravel Promenade Recovery Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2024
    Logged this ride 27 days ago - View on Strava
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2024
    Logged this ride 29 days ago - View on Strava