• 74.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2024
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago - View on Strava
  • 73.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2024
    Logged this ride 2 days ago - View on Strava
  • 48.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 19, 2024
    Logged this ride 3 days ago - View on Strava
  • 22.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2024
    Logged this ride 4 days ago - View on Strava
  • 22.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2024
    Logged this ride 6 days ago - View on Strava
  • 60.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2024
    Logged this ride 8 days ago - View on Strava
  • 78.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2024
    Logged this ride 9 days ago - View on Strava
  • 62.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 12, 2024
    Logged this ride 10 days ago - View on Strava
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2024
    Logged this ride 12 days ago - View on Strava
  • 22.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 8, 2024
    Logged this ride 14 days ago - View on Strava