• 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago - View on Strava
  • 28.2 km ride - Zwift - Loop de Loop in Watopia - Monday, July 15, 2024
    Logged this ride 7 days ago - View on Strava
  • 22.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 12, 2024
    Logged this ride 10 days ago - View on Strava
  • 24.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2024
    Logged this ride 11 days ago - View on Strava
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2024
    Logged this ride 13 days ago - View on Strava
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2024
    Logged this ride 14 days ago - View on Strava
  • 29.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago - View on Strava
  • 20.3 km ride - Zwift - Tempus Fugit in Watopia - Friday, July 5, 2024
    Logged this ride 17 days ago - View on Strava
  • 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Logged this ride 18 days ago - View on Strava
  • 45.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2024
    Logged this ride 21 days ago - View on Strava