Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
20th Mike Libby Mike Libby $2,500
22nd Walburga Pagniello Walburga Pagniello $2,450
23rd Ian Foss Ian Foss $2,295
24th Zachary Wells Zachary Wells $2,255
25th Laurie Fischer Laurie Fischer $2,240
26th Kyle Waczko Kyle Waczko $2,170
27th Tracey Pierre Tracey Pierre $2,024
28th Grant Harder Grant Harder $1,995
29th Marcel Richard Marcel Richard $1,860
30th Koyo Ng Koyo Ng $1,840
31st Sue Dewar Sue Dewar $1,820
32nd Martial Gerolami Martial Gerolami $1,730
33rd Francois Mercier Francois Mercier $1,675
34th Kevin Tripp Kevin Tripp $1,610
35th Andrew Gergely Andrew Gergely $1,609
36th Simmons Kwan Simmons Kwan $1,596
37th Lynn Todd-Harris Lynn Todd-Harris $1,580
38th Warren Cormack Warren Cormack $1,550
39th Susan Walsh Susan Walsh $1,505
40th Paulette Belanger Paulette Belanger $1,500