Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
21st Mark Hamby Mark Hamby $1,530
21st Mary Pratt Mary Pratt $1,530
23rd Martial Gerolami Martial Gerolami $1,520
24th Luke Lillicrop Luke Lillicrop $1,500
25th Ariane Muirhead Ariane Muirhead $1,470
26th Phil Ouellette Phil Ouellette $1,400
27th Klaas Slagter Klaas Slagter $1,360
28th Erin McGuire Erin McGuire $1,295
28th Mélanie Gagnon Mélanie Gagnon $1,295
30th Gerry Hawley Gerry Hawley $1,255
31st Liz Gomes Liz Gomes $1,245
32nd Jay Chenier Jay Chenier $1,220
33rd Norm Beltrame Norm Beltrame $1,215
34th Diane Declercq Diane Declercq $1,205
34th Paul MacNeil Paul MacNeil $1,205
36th Brad Nussbaum Brad Nussbaum $1,203
37th Jaz Seera Jaz Seera $1,200
38th Jon Miller Jon Miller $1,194
39th Sharon Taylor Sharon Taylor $1,190
40th Sheila G. Canlas Sheila G. Canlas $1,185