Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1st Jarrod Russell Jarrod Russell $20,400.08
1st Richard Grasley Richard Grasley $90
2nd Paul Plowman Paul Plowman $10,171.13
3rd Dave McKenzie Dave McKenzie $9,457.82
4th Denis Dion Denis Dion $8,186.05
5th Pete Grammatico Pete Grammatico $8,032.03
6th Zachary Wells Zachary Wells $7,690
7th David Nickele David Nickele $8.19
7th Lisa Seatter Lisa Seatter $7,678.33
8th Rod Stevenson Rod Stevenson $7,260
9th Mary Shirkie Mary Shirkie $7,238.25
10th Scott Gillis Scott Gillis $6,416.77
11th Michael McMurray Michael McMurray $6,345.03
12th Gerry Seetner Gerry Seetner $6,333
13th Brent Manthorne Brent Manthorne $6,210.04
14th John Wall John Wall $6,180.66
15th Paul Leger Paul Leger $6,049.77
15th Wayne Goodridge Wayne Goodridge $3,721
16th Dan Eickmeier Dan Eickmeier $6,006.87
17th Richard Teixeira Richard Teixeira $5,943