Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1st Kevin Westhead Kevin Westhead $4,205
2nd Denis Dion Denis Dion $4,051
3rd Jolline Richard Jolline Richard $2,925
4th Jon Miller Jon Miller $2,840
5th Brad Towner Brad Towner $2,500
6th Jarrod Russell Jarrod Russell $2,088
7th Andrew Gergely Andrew Gergely $1,609
8th Sharon McQuade Sharon McQuade $1,437
9th Marcel Richard Marcel Richard $1,410
10th Tanner Bruce Tanner Bruce $1,325
11th Zachary Wells Zachary Wells $1,290
12th Natalie & Oliver Neville Natalie & Oliver Neville $955
13th Geoffrey Hesler Geoffrey Hesler $865
14th Celeste Remillard Celeste Remillard $85
14th Paul Carter Paul Carter $860
15th Diane Dempsey Diane Dempsey $830
16th Gino Ocampo Gino Ocampo $805
17th Ian Foss Ian Foss $725
18th Linda Moore Linda Moore $720
19th Mike Basse Mike Basse $715