Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
21st Mark Hamby Mark Hamby $1,530
22nd Martial Gerolami Martial Gerolami $1,520
23rd Luke Lillicrop Luke Lillicrop $1,500
24th Mary Pratt Mary Pratt $1,480
25th Ariane Muirhead Ariane Muirhead $1,470
26th Phil Ouellette Phil Ouellette $1,400
27th Erin McGuire Erin McGuire $1,295
27th Mélanie Gagnon Mélanie Gagnon $1,295
29th Klaas Slagter Klaas Slagter $1,280
30th Gerry Hawley Gerry Hawley $1,255
31st Liz Gomes Liz Gomes $1,245
32nd Jay Chenier Jay Chenier $1,220
33rd Norm Beltrame Norm Beltrame $1,215
34th Diane Declercq Diane Declercq $1,205
34th Paul MacNeil Paul MacNeil $1,205
36th Jaz Seera Jaz Seera $1,200
37th Jon Miller Jon Miller $1,194
38th Sharon Taylor Sharon Taylor $1,190
39th Jennifer Friis Jennifer Friis $1,160
40th Sindujah Jeyakumar Sindujah Jeyakumar $1,155