Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
120th Dianne Trask Dianne Trask 6years $523
23rd Michael Rilstone Michael Rilstone 2years $522
121st Nora Donovan-Ward Nora Donovan-Ward $521
122nd Claudio Sansalone Claudio Sansalone $520
123rd Kevin Bragnalo Kevin Bragnalo 4years $518
124th Debbie Suffern Debbie Suffern 2years $518
124th Lori Igwe Lori Igwe 2years $518
124th Scott Ireland Scott Ireland 3years $518
127th Erin McFarland Erin McFarland 7years $509
128th Kent Douglas Hill Kent Douglas Hill 3years $507
129th Deborah Pimiskern Deborah Pimiskern $504
130th Sharon Wells Sharon Wells 2years $502
131st roman korytko roman korytko 3years $502
132nd Sura Alasady Sura Alasady $501
133rd JW Bell JW Bell 3years $500
133rd Laurie Fischer Laurie Fischer 3years $500
133rd Marcus Capili Marcus Capili $500
133rd Rafael Arevalo Rafael Arevalo $500
133rd Reggiel Arevalo Reggiel Arevalo $500
138th Patricia Daigle Patricia Daigle 5years $500