simon stables

simon stables
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,440.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3482nd
  • Province: 1867th in ON
I've raised $821.92 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

simon

My Challenge

  • 29.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 94.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 92.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 81.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 88.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 59.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 101.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 88.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 82.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 89.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Friday fun ride at Kelso with the boys - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Hot evening ride. - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 98.9 km ride - Morning ride to Belfountain, Aug 15.gpx - August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning MTB ride with Vinny. - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - A little reconasence. - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 112.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - MTB ride, Kelso with the boys - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 77.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Afternoon MTB ride with the boys. - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
Donate Now