cathy michael

cathy michael
I am riding to raise money to help kids Fight Cancer in the Great Cycle Challenge. Please donate and help me to help the kids with cancer.
I've Ridden 510.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 12th
  • Province: 8th in NS
I've raised $2,451.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

cathy

My Challenge

  • 17.5 km ride - Taku -1 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Taku -1 - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Taku -1 - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Taku -1 - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Taku -1 - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Taku -1 - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Birch - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Taku -1 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Baird -3 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Taku -1 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Taku -1 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Taku -1 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Taku -1 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Taku -1 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Taku -1 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Birch - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Taku -1 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Taku -1 - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Taku -1 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Taku -1 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 190 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
Donate Now