Victor Ceolin

Victor Ceolin
Riding in memory of Lisetta Ceolin
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,105.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Lisetta Ceolin

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Victor

My Challenge

  • 93.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 87.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 123.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 95.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 78.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 79.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
Donate Now