Vicky Leung

Vicky Leung
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,918.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Vicky

My Challenge

  • 21.1 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 8 | Anaerobic Depletion - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Watopia (Cooldown) - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Zwift Racing League | WTRL - Women's AMERICAS E DIVISION 1 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - France - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Petit Boucle ... kind of... - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 7 | VO2 Development - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Yorkshire (Cooldown) - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Herd Beginner Racing Series (E) - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Latte - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Zwift Racing League | WTRL - Women's AMERICAS E DIVISION 1 (C) - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Vicky Leung (Herd of Otters)'s Meetup - Greatest London Flat - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Garmin Never Stop Cycling // Stage 3 Gravel - Open Category - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Herd Beginner Racing Series with TeamType1 (E) - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - London - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - ZA Road Group Ride (A) - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Latte - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Zwift Racing League | WTRL - AMERICAS E (WOMEN) - Division 1 (C) - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 6 | Alternative Sprints - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Everything Bagel - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Primed FTP - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - WTRL Team Time Trial - Zone 8 (E) - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - ZA Road Group Ride (B) - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Zwift Racing League | WTRL - Women's AMERICAS E DIVISION 1 (C) - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - KIRCHMAIR "Recon Monday" Ride (D) - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - 2004 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 1.7 - 2.2 w/kg - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - ZA Road Race #2 (C) - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Watopia (Cooldown) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Zwift Racing League | WTRL - AMERICAS E (WOMEN) - Division 1 (C) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Richmond - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 3 | VO2 Capacity - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Anaerobic Resilience - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 1.7 - 2.2 w/kg with Special Guest Christa Riffel - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Frappe - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Zwift Racing League | WTRL - AMERICAS E (WOMEN) - TTT (D) - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - T RACY (Herd of Otters)'s Meetup - R.G.V. - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - RCC Global Club Ride 1 - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - ZA Road 2020 - Segment Ride #1: Innsbruck Course - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 2 | Sprint Profile - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Frappe (TTT - Herd of Lions) - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Watopia (Cooldown) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - ZHQ Beta Circuit Race (C) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 1.7 - 2.2 w/kg - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Euro AHDR Ladies p/b Liv Cycling (E) - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 1.7 - 2.2 w/kg - W3D5 (Cross-training) - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - SST (Short) - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Rowe & King - Monday Mixer - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - PACK SUB2 Ride - Bob's After Party Blob (D) - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Watopia (Cool down) - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Breitling Endurance Pro Group Ride (C) - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - NYC (Cool down) - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - British Cycling Women's Time Trial Series (C) - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - ASSOS Speed Club Summer Series (E) - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Paris (Cooldown) - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Roll with Castelli (C) - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 101.9 km ride - 3R Endurance Steady Ride [~3.0//2.5w/kg avg] (C) - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - France - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - RCC Athlete-led SST Workout - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - CIS - Friday Sub 2.0 Social T.G.I.F Ride (D) - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - RCC Global Club Ride 2 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Watopia (Cooldown) - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 4 - Shorter Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 3 - Shorter Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - DT Swiss & Patrik Nilsson Reborn Faster Festival - Group Ride (E) - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Watopia (Cooldown) - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - DT Swiss & Alpecin Cycling Reborn Faster Festival - Race (E) - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Watopia (Cooldown) - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 2 - Shorter Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - France (Cooldown) - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Ride Like King Stage 4 (B) - WOMEN’S ONLY - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 1 - Shorter Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Shorter Ride - 7 Days of Tarmac SL7: Stage 3 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Women Only - 7 Days of Tarmac SL7: Stage 2 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Women Only - 7 Days of Tarmac SL7: Stage 1 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Rowe & King - Monday Mixer - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - ZHCC SUB 2.0 (D) - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Coffee break and a ride :) - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Rowe & King Workout Wednesday - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - RCC Global Club Ride 1 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Rowe & King - Monday Mixer - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - REVO Social SUB2 (D) - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
Donate Now