Vibhu Soni

Vibhu Soni
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Vibhu

My Challenge

  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Beginning of spring - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
Donate Now