• 23.0 km ride - 23.03km Road Cycling - Friday, August 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - 18.74km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - 27.00km Road Cycling - Monday, August 15, 2022
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - 6.79km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - 20.99km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - 10.08km Road Cycling - Monday, August 8, 2022
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - 31.93km Road Cycling - Thursday, August 4, 2022
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 20.26km Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 3, 2022
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.16km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - 20.96km Road Cycling - Monday, August 1, 2022
    Logged this ride 117 days ago