• 48.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 93.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Midweek Coffee Ride - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Solo Spin - Tuesday, October 11, 2022
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 10, 2022
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 104.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 5, 2022
    Logged this ride 62 days ago