• 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 15, 2022
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 9, 2022
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 231.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 1, 2022
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 66 days ago