• 9.6 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 115.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 10, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 21, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago